(EZRA) 48/52 : Beauty is but a flower, which wrinkles will devour

Something simple because she’s so behind on her 52-week project.   I actually like this shot.  Even though it’s not that fancy, I liked how it turned out.  Not bad for something I edited in the middle of the night.  I  actually went to bed around 11 that evening, but I woke up around 2am and couldn’t get back to sleep. I hate it when that happens!  Anyway I decided to edit photos to pass the time and this was the result.

Leave a comment

Filed under 52-week Project (2011), Photography

Leave a Reply

