Week 13/52 : May the odds be ever in your favor

Shot this weeks ago but forgot to post it here on my blog.  This was taken the week that The Hunger Games movie was released.  Ckloy and I went and saw it that weekend and we loved it.  So for my self portrait that week I decided to be a Capitol citizen. What do you think? Would I fit in with the rest of them? I wish I had a pink or purple wig, it would have been more convincing, but the only ones I own are brown, black and white. Brown and black are boring and so un-Capitol so I went with the white.

I had fun playing around with my makeup for this shot. I normally don’t wear makeup when I shoot my SPs (everything is done on Photoshop) but I decided to experiment this time :D

Outtake:

Ckloy said I look so mataray here XD

Leave a comment

Filed under 52-week project (2012), Photography

Leave a Reply

