Week 15/52 : Yin Yang

For TOTW : Yin Yang

I had to reshoot for this concept so many times that I almost gave up. I wanted to do something really fancy so I tried so many different poses and compositions, but I couldn’t find anything I liked. Finally I decided to just go for something simple. (But it was still a pain to edit in Photoshop because I couldn’t get the lighting right and I had a hard time merging the two images together.)

Anyway I’m happy with how it turned out, so it’s fine.  It even made Flickr’s Explore – yay~

Leave a comment

Filed under 52-week project (2012), Photography, Photomanipulation

Leave a Reply

