I missed my nifty fifty + Mcdo with the girls

Met up with the girls yesterday for some ice cream.  Since Brinks has been missing my 50mm, I decided to bring it with me (along with my 10-22mm of course).  We gathered at Aprille’s house first before heading off to McDo.

I wore my bow necklace that I bought last time the girls and I went out

Aprille, stressed from planning her cousin’s vacation

Camille, looking relatively calm despite her busy schedule

Brinks, who I almost ran over with my car on my way to Aprille’s XD

Moy caught up with us at McDo, still in her biking gear

Jean was also there, fresh from her jog around campus

.

Its been a while since I took my nifty fifty with me to meet the girls, mainly because my 10-22mm is much better for group shots.  The 50mm can’t zoom out, making it hard to get more than two people in one shot.  Most of the time, someone would come out blurred.  But if you do manage to get it right, the results are amazing 🙂

Bokeh ❤

2 thoughts on “I missed my nifty fifty + Mcdo with the girls

Leave a Reply

