Ebay: Yamapi’s “NIGHT” earrings + some other stuff :)

During the holidays, I ordered a couple of stuff on ebay using Kurt’s account.   Unfortunately, they arrived at Kurt’s house 2 days before our flight back to the Philippines.  His house in Palm Springs is about a 2-hour drive away from my aunt’s house, so I wasn’t able to get them from him due to the lack of time.  We agreed that he would just bring them with him to the Philippines when he visits us over the summer.

Kurt arrived from California the same day we arrived from our vacation in Beijing, so I was finally able to get my stuff from him.

Crest Whitestrips. This wasn’t actually from Ebay, I just asked Kurt to pick up a box for me at Walmart.  I wanted the Pro or the Advanced kit, but I guess he couldn’t find them.  This is fine too, I just hope it works.  I keep forgetting to put them on everyday though.

Facial hair remover.  I first heard about this when Helga mentioned it in her blog, and I got curious as to how the thing actually works.  I found some videos on youtube showing viewers how to use them.  It seemed easy enough, so I figured I’d get myself one.  I got one for Brinks too but I keep forgetting to give it to her.  Anyway, I like this product a lot.  Its quite painful, but it does the job well.  I’ve only tried it on my upper lip, I don’t know if you can use it anywhere else.

The purchase I was most excited about, Yamapi’s NIGHT earrings from Dragon Zakura!!!  I watched the series about 2 years ago and Yamapi wore this in practically all the episodes.  I’ve been looking for where to buy these earrings ever since then.  Ezra found them on Ebay 2 years ago and we agreed to share the cost, but in the end, Kurt bought them for her as a birthday present so I had no one to share with T__T  After all these years I still wanted them badly, so I decided to just buy them for myself.

Aren’t they cute?

My sister and Yamapi with their earrings (he plays a delinquent high school student in this drama).  Yamapi’s earrings are gold though, Ezra and I bought the silver ones.  Gold ones are available on Ebay too 🙂

There were so many other things I wanted to buy on ebay, but I had to control myself, especially since I was using someone else’s account  (and I was on a tight budget XD).   Thanks for letting me use your account and credit card Kurt! 😀

One thought on “Ebay: Yamapi’s “NIGHT” earrings + some other stuff :)

  1. Hi gals,

    I have been plagued by facial hair for so long and have tried creams, electrolysis which left a black marks on my skin, waxing etc until I found this amazing little tool called Epicare. It is just a lil spring with handles on either side. I love, love, love it. It is so affordable compared to laser where there is still no guarantee that facial hair will be totally gone. For gals who are used to threading this is the perfect D.I.Y. tool. Got mine at http://www.epicarehome.com. I have been using mine for 8 months now.

    Sham.

Leave a Reply

