Lovely Day (Park Shin Hye) : You’re Beautiful OST – piano cover

I’ve already mentioned in my previous entries how much I love the entire “You’re Beautiful” soundtrack, but “Lovely Day” is definitely one of my favorites. I don’t know why, I just feel happy whenever I listen to it 🙂  Maybe it’s the bouncy melody, or Park Shin Hye’s adorable voice, or the fact that it reminds me of so many sweet scenes from the series.

I actually have two videos of me playing this song.  The one above is the first one I recorded, but I forgot that my camera was set to low so the video quality turned out terrible. I decided to post it anyway since the audio is pretty decent. So instead of seeing my hands you guys get to stare at the A.N.Jell members XD

Although I played it a bit fast, I like this version better since I made more mistakes on the other video.

If (for some reason) you guys want to watch the version where you can see my hands, here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E9kc1sI24I

Sheets available here: Lovely Day Sheets

Here are some pictures of the A.N.Jell members for you to look at while you listen to the song XD

Cute Jeremy and Tae Kyung

Awwww~

One of my favorite scenes in the series 😀  Look at Shin Woo’s face! LOL

Jeremy and Shin Woo

Tae Kyung and Mi Nam – so cute!

A.N.Jell doing weird things

I suddenly want to watch the entire series again~

4 thoughts on “Lovely Day (Park Shin Hye) : You’re Beautiful OST – piano cover

Leave a Reply

