Starry Night : Nail art

As soon as I got the chance, I tried out the new nail polish and french manicure tip guide I got on my last visit to Etude House.

Nail art stuff.  (I ended up not using the black nail art pen)

Pretty silver nails 🙂

Used my favorite nail stickers.  They were the very first set I bought from Etude House 🙂

Lastly, I added black nail polish to the tips with the help of the french manicure guide.

I love the results, and it didn’t take that long to do.  The silver nail polish is really pretty and the french manicure tip guide was easy to use.

One thought on “Starry Night : Nail art

  1. Pingback: Personal Care 101

Leave a Reply

