Week 30/52 : My cries are swallowed up – lost in the raging sea

I missed doing photomanipulations, so I thought I’d give it a try.  I had fun doing this.  I made the paper boat and took pictures of it first.  Then when taking pictures of myself, I used a fan for that wind effect.  Picture of the stormy sky was taken over a year ago.

Thunder and water brushes are from redheadstock.deviantart.com.

(There’s something wrong with this picture which I don’t like, but I’m too lazy to fix it.  I’m not going to tell you what it is though, hopefully you won’t notice, hehe)

Title is from the song “Cape of Storms” by HYDE (from the Kageno Tsuki OST)

2 thoughts on “Week 30/52 : My cries are swallowed up – lost in the raging sea

Leave a Reply

