4 years and 8 months

Ckloy and I celebrated our 56th monthsary together a few weeks ago.  I don’t really have much to write so I just thought I’d share some pictures:

Alvin and the Chipmunks!!!   We watched a movie and found these little guys outside the cinema.  They’re so cute!

Ckloy and Chloe, haha

Rose from Ckloy ❤

After the movie, we shopped for a while before heading home.  Here are some stuff I bought:

I’ve been eyeing this guitar bag from YRYS for a while now.  Ezra bought a blue one last year and I thought about getting one too, but it was just too expensive for my taste.  Luckily, there was a sale earlier this month and I was able to get this one for half the original price 🙂

Black and white striped cardigan from Forever 21.  I was wearing this in my self portrait earlier this month 😀

And some stuff from Etude House + Fashion 21 Liquid Liner.  I was planning on getting the Proof 10 Liquid Liner from Etude House, but they were out of stock.  Luckily I found this one from Fashion 21, which seems to be just as good, and for a fraction of the price 🙂

It never fails to amaze me how patient Ckloy is when it comes to shopping.  He doesn’t mind going into the “girly” shops with me  (except for Etude House – I think all the pink scares him) and he never complains about being bored or tired ^___^

Happy 4 years and 8 months Ckloy.  I love you!

Leave a Reply

