Week 33/52 : “Second star to the right, and straight on till morning.”

Last week’s self portrait

I wish I had my own supply of pixie dust so I can fly away and escape from reality every now and then.

I really like how the lighting turned out on this one.  I closed the curtains in my room and used a desk lamp for this shot (I have blue walls and a blue curtain).  The “pixie dust” are glitter brushes from Redheadstock on deviantart

Title is from one of my favorite Disney films when I was  younger.  Peter Pan FTW!

3 thoughts on “Week 33/52 : “Second star to the right, and straight on till morning.”

  1. Pingback: Week 38/52: Pandora’s Box « What I have shown you is reality …

Leave a Reply

