Week 39/52: “We don’t have an eternity to realize our dreams, only the time we are here.”

Title is a quote by Susan Taylor. This scares me a bit because I still don’t know what I want to do with my life.

Time’s in hyperspeed again. I have so much stuff I need to finish these coming weeks. I can’t wait for the sem break!

The pocketwatch in the photo was a gift from my dad when I was in the 6th grade. I don’t really know why he gave it to me. I think I saw it on his dresser and begged him for it, I’m not sure. Anyway I forgot I had it until recently. I saw it in my drawer the other day so I decided to include it in this week’s SP 🙂

Leave a Reply

