Week 40/52: When passion’s a prison – you can’t break free

 

Forgot to post this.  My SP two weeks ago.

I didn’t really have a theme in mind when I shot this photo.  I just saw the beanie in my closet and decided to use it (again) for my SP.  I’ve been too busy these days to come up with anything more interesting.

I really like the lighting in this shot though 🙂

Random Fact: I have double-jointed fingers.  I used to get teased a lot back when I was younger because I have ugly hands. But I’ve grown to love them.  My fingers are really flexible and they’re really fast.  I can type faster than most people I know 🙂

(Title came from Bon Jovi’s song “You Give Love A Bad Name”)

Leave a Reply

