Week 50/52 : Fairy lights

 

I’ve always wanted a shot like this.  I was planning to do one last December, but we spent the holidays at our relatives’ house in California.  They didn’t put up Christmas decorations so I wasn’t able to get my hands on fairy lights.

(Ezra said this shot reminds her of the people in Disneyland parades XD)

Thank you to my sister for taking the shot 🙂

 

Outtakes:

 

I actually like this one a lot, but it’s blurry 😦 (And I already have too many pictures of me touching my face)

2 thoughts on “Week 50/52 : Fairy lights

Leave a Reply

