Week 3/52 : Paradigm Shift

“The way we see the problem is the problem.” – Stephen Covey

Shooting this gave me such a headache!  Those glasses are crazy!
As predicted, I’m feeling a lot better now.  I’ve stopped crying and I’ve learned to accept the stuff that’s happened.  Instead of thinking of it as a bad thing, I’m trying to see the positive side of the situation.  Talking to some people (Ckloy, Ezra, Brinks, Amie, etc) have definitely given me a lot to think about and has changed the way I view things.  Thanks guys! 🙂

Ckloy and I watched the Green Hornet in 3D last Friday.  Jay Chou was awesome!!~  (No, these weren’t the glasses used in the theater, I got them for free in the December issue of Cosmo.)

 

Outtake:

Leave a Reply

