Week 4/52 : “No one can stop the flow of time. But a moment captured in the frame of the heart will never disappear.”

Thank you to my boyfriend for this shot.  And also for lending me his camera to use as a prop (the one I’m holding in the picture, he used my camera to take the shot.)

Ckloy and I went around campus to take pictures the weekend this was shot.  Lovely way to spend a lazy Saturday morning.  We’ve both have been extremely busy the past weeks so it’s nice to be able to go out and just hang out.

(I think I used this title in a previous upload.  But it wasn’t for a self portrait, so I’m reusing it XD  Quote is from the anime “Boys Be”.)

Outtakes:

This was actually how I imagined the shot originally. But Ckloy kept trying out different angles and I ended up liking them more 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Week 4/52 : “No one can stop the flow of time. But a moment captured in the frame of the heart will never disappear.”

  1. Pingback: Lazy Saturday + Ckloy’s new baby « What I have shown you is reality …

  2. Pingback: Twenty Eleven : New blog layout | What I have shown you is reality …

Leave a Reply

