Ckloy and Greaty

Ckloy wanted to come with us to Pampangga to pick up Greaty last month, but he had to work that day.  I showed him pictures through YM, and he found Greaty so adorable that he came over the following weekend to play with him.  I took pictures of them playing in our garden.

 

Greaty : “Pay attention to me~”

 

Trying to climb up.  He made it up eventually.

 

 

Ckloy loves Greaty

*Kiss*

 

I love this shot, hahaha~ (Greaty’s tongue went inside Ckloy nose, LOL)

 

 

Attack of the black shepherd:

Dun dun dun

 

He’s coming to get you

 

And attack you with his adorable-ness

 

Aww

 

 

Greaty likes to look at the camera when he sees it, such a camwhore, haha

 

*Bites*

 

Ckloy: “I told you to stop biting me already!”  (Don’t worry, Ckloy didn’t really strangle him.)

 

Looking at the camera again

 

And here are two solo shots of Greaty which I love:

 

I especially like that last one 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

