Week 25/52 : Let the dream begin


It seems as if my Skullcandy headset appears on my stream whenever I run out of ideas for my SP.

It’s been raining a lot recently, especially on the day this photo was taken.  I normally don’t like the rain because it makes commuting so difficult, but since I hardly go out nowadays I’ve just been enjoying the cool weather.  The last time I wore this shirt was when I spent the holidays in California back in 2009.  It’s pretty thick so I normally can’t wear it here in the Philippines, but I actually wore it out the day I shot this photo.

I got the sheet music texture from here:

The song is Claude Debussy’s “La Mer”.

My title came from the lyrics of the song “Music of the Night” from Phantom of the Opera.

Leave a Reply

