Week 28/52 : Dementor’s kiss

I know it looks very Twilight-inspired, but I was actually thinking of the dementors in Harry Potter when I edited this.  I wanted to wear a cloak, but unfortunately I don’t have one, so I just chose a loose black top.

I liked how this turned out.  I didn’t mean for it to look this dark when I shot it, but I wanted to try something different from my usual portraits.  Besides, dementors are supposed to be really gloomy and horrible creatures, so I suppose it fits.

Many people will probably still think of Twilight when they see this picture, so I made a more vampire-y version (just for fun) by adding a little blood:

Whatdya think?

Leave a Reply

