Week 30/52 : Pensieve

Harry Potter inspired (obviously).  I’ve had a lot on my mind recently.  My head is cluttered with all sorts of silly things.   Some days I wish I had the power to extract certain thoughs and focus on the more important ones.  Sorta like what Dumbledore does when he’s thinking hard about something.  A pensieve sounds like a useful thing to have.

Ezra pointed out that it looks like I’m using the Killing Curse on myself, hmm …

The lighting, sparkle and texture brushes are from redheadstock.deviantart.com

The tie and jacket were borrowed from my sister.  I wish I had a real Gryffindor scarf/tie and Hogwarts robes.  I’ve heard of a place here in the Philippines where you can order them, but I haven’t had time to check it out.

Leave a Reply

