Week 37/52 : In the midst of sudden light I awaken

For TOTW : “Tiny words”

I’m not really used to placing words on my pictures (except for my watermark) so this image took a while to complete.  Shooting the picture and editing it was done quickly, but it took me forever to decide on a word to use.  I don’t really have a favorite word or phrase so it took a while for me to come up with something.  In the end I just chose “incandescent” because it seems to fit the picture.

I got my driver’s license renewed a few days ago.  It expired recently and I didn’t realize it until the other day.  I’ve been driving around with an expired license for almost 2 weeks, tsk tsk~

(Title came from the song “Hikari” by Utada Hikaru)

Leave a Reply

