(EZRA) 42/52 : Victory is always possible for the person who refuses to stop fighting

Ezra’s portrait for last week.  My dad found our grandpa’s old sword in the attic a few weeks ago, so she decided to use it for her SP.   I think the sword’s meant to be used as decoration though, seeing as it wasn’t sharp at all.

Neither of us know anything about sword fighting so we had to look up interesting poses online for this shot.  I like the concept but I’m not entirely pleased with my editing on this one.   I’ve been tweaking it for the past few days, but something still seems a bit off.  I do like how it appears to be a still from a movie, but I think that has more to do with her posing rather than my editing.

(The textures I used came from textureking.com and the title came from a quote by Napoleon Hill.)

Leave a Reply

