Week 43/52 : Two can keep a secret if one of them is dead

I mentioned in a previous entry that I have a newfound obsession with Pretty Little Liars, so I decided to use that as inspiration for my self portrait.   If you watch the show then you probalby recognize this pose from the opening sequence.

I think this picture doesn’t look like me for some reason. I’m trying to figure out what makes it look so strange, and I think it’s the eyes, although I didn’t really do anything to them … hmm … weird. Maybe I’m just not used to seeing myself look evil. (But Ezra tells me she sees this expression on me all the time, lol)

Anyway, the title came from the show’s opening song (“Secret” by The Pierces), which I absolutely love. You can listen to it HERE.

2 thoughts on “Week 43/52 : Two can keep a secret if one of them is dead

Leave a Reply

