(EZRA) 43/52 : Tell me your deepest darkest secret

We’re two weeks behind on our 52-week projects AGAIN. This was supposed to be her Halloween SP.  We actually shot it before Halloween but I didn’t have time to edit it until last week, and she didn’t send me her title until today.

She wanted to be a bloody ghost for Halloween, but we didn’t have time to plan a shoot so she just ended up grabbing a random scarf and being a gypsy/fortune teller.

I didn’t really do much to this photo except make it darker and less saturated.  I also made her pupils (irises – what do you call the black part anyway?) a bit larger to make them look more haunting, and I used some glowing abstract brushes (which I got from HERE) on the “crystal ball” she’s holding.

Leave a Reply

