Week 51/52 : Make your smile change the world, but don’t let the world change your smile

One more week till the end of 2011~

It’s been pretty crazy over here at my aunt’s house. Since we don’t often come to California during the holidays, my aunt decided to hold a big party here yesterday (Christmas day). She invited all our relatives in the area (there’s a lot) so we’ve were all really busy decorating the house and planning the menu for the big day.   And now that the party’s over, we’re all busy cleaning up the huge mess that was left behind.

This picture was actually taken last week during our tour of Vegas, but lately I’ve been too busy to take a decent self portrait. Ezra took this shot for me near the entrance of Tropicana hotel, where our guide dropped us off to explore the city. I really love the red bamboo-like structures so I decided to edit it and submit it as my photo this week 🙂

One thought on “Week 51/52 : Make your smile change the world, but don’t let the world change your smile

  1. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas « What I have shown you is reality …

Leave a Reply

