Week 5/52 : You can’t wrap love in a box, but you can wrap a person in a hug.

I love hugs~ Getting hugged by someone I love always make me feel so safe and happy šŸ˜€

The elephant plushie was a gift from Ckloy. Isn’t it adorable? I’ve always been fond of elephants because my mom tells me that they bring good luck. If you visit our house you’ll probably find over 50 elephant figurines scattered all over. We have ones big enough for me to sit on and ones that are just as small as my thumb šŸ˜€ Also, according to Burmese culture, my zodiac animal is the elephant because I was born on a Wednesday.

Anyway, I decided to name my plushie Mongji, which is Song Ji Hyo’s nickname in Running Man. I just love that show and Ji Hyo’s one of my favorite members šŸ˜€ They’ve visited a few Asian countries for their show and I’m hoping that they will get a chance to visit the Philippines too and shoot an episode here šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Week 5/52 : You can’t wrap love in a box, but you can wrap a person in a hug.

Leave a Reply

