Week 7/52 : The heart has its reasons which reason knows not

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Couldn’t think of a fancy concept for this week’s SP so I just stuck a heart sticker on my face, grabbed a red shirt and snapped away XD

Ckloy has to work today so we won’t be seeing each other later, but we made plans to meet this coming weekend. I’ll be spending this evening with my family. We have a little dinner party planned just for the four of us šŸ™‚

Anyway, whether you celebrate Valentine’s Day or not, may your day be filled with lots of love!

Outtake:

I like this one too but I chose the other one because I figured I should look happy on the day of love šŸ™‚

(Title came from a quote by Blaise Pascal)

4 thoughts on “Week 7/52 : The heart has its reasons which reason knows not

      • No I am not sweet, I am 54 tomorrow and telling someone what I see is beautiful but don’t let it inflate your ego, be the best friend anyone could hope for, be good to all whenever possible and I did like your photos, that is why I wanted you to see what I have been doing with my cameras, wandering the streets of London and other cities, letting the images find me.

Leave a Reply

