Week 11/52 : A tailored suit is to women what lingerie is to men

I read that quote on Tumblr or 9gag a few weeks ago and I totally have to agree 😀 I have such a weakness for suits.

Anyway, this was obviously inspired by my nail art last week.  Isn’t it adorable?  It’s not at neat as I would like, but I still think they make my nails look so classy. Like a sir! XD  (If you’re interested, I posted a mini tutorial here on my blog a few days ago.)

I was originally planning on naming this photo “Hey, I’m Mr. Simple” because the suits remind me of Super Junior, but I realized that most people probably wouldn’t be able to make the connection, so I chose something else.

Leave a Reply

