Week 12/52 : Touch

Self portrait for last week.

My 4-year old ipod shuffle died last month, so Ckloy gave me a new ipod Touch last weekend … and it’s taken over my life! I know it’s supposed to be an mp3 player but I use it mainly to play games and read ebooks. I hardly let go of it and I have to charge it at least once a day because I keep playing around with it so much.

Anyway, this shot was inspired by the game Draw Something. I’ve been playing that a lot and I love it! It’s funny what some people come up with XD

(Do you guys have any game recommendations for me? My favorites at the moment are Cut the Rope, Temple Run and Draw Something, but I’m looking for new ones to download.)

2 thoughts on “Week 12/52 : Touch

  1. try nuts, ninjump, mega run, madcoaster, jelly defense, cover orange, turtle fly, squish the zombies, cooking mama and 100 floors šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

