Nail art : Easter Eggs

Today’s nail art 😀   Happy Easter everyone!

Isn’t it cute?  The colors make me so happy~ It took forever to do though.  And this was actually my second attempt because I made the mistake of lying down on my hand while my nail polish was still wet the first time, so I had to redo everything from scratch T__T  Even this second attempt isn’t that perfect because the electricity went out while I was doing my right hand and in my search for a flashlight, my middle finger hit the corner of the table so the nail polish design on that nail smudged a bit, grrrr.  But I’m too lazy to redo it again so now I’m stuck with one ugly nail.  But at least my left hand is pretty 🙂

One thought on “Nail art : Easter Eggs

  1. Pingback: Nail art : Easter Eggs | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

