(EZRA) 21/52 : Rainmaker

This is actually a re-creation of an old photomanipulation I did way back in 2007.  That was when I first started out on deviantart and I had just discovered Photoshop.  Back then I had a lot of free time so I spent hours browsing through the lovely stocks they had on dA and coming up with photomanipulations.  I miss those days.  These days I can barely find time to shoot a simple self portrait.

Anyway, Ezra told me that she wanted to do something rain-related because of the current weather here in the Philippines, so I showed her my old photomanip.  She loved the concept so we decided to make something similar for her self portrait.

Water and cloud brushes from redheadstock.deviantart.com.

Leave a Reply

