Nail art tutorial : Pink gradient nails

My nails last week. They’re so sparkly 😀  And so easy to do.

I used a sponge (not pictured) and these four polishes to make this nail art

The procedure’s pretty self-explanatory, but here are the pictures anyway.  (Sorry if they’re a bit blurry, these were taken at night…)

First I used one coat of the pink Caronia polish

Then I used a sponge to apply the peachy shade to two thirds of my nail

Using the same sponge I applied the white nail polish to the upper third region of my nails

Then I applied gold glittery polish on top

Clean up any mess that the sponge left on your fingers and that’s it! 😀   You have pretty gradient nails ^__^

Leave a Reply

