Nail art : Iron Man inspired

My nails about 3 weeks ago.  Couldn’t find the time to post this until today.

I haven’t read the comic books or anything, but based on the movies, Iron Man is my favorite Avenger.  I suspect Robert Downey Jr. has something to do with it.  But seriously, can you blame me?

Anyway, I can’t wait for Iron Man 3 to be released.  In the meantime, I decided to make this Iron Man inspired nail art.  I know it would have been more impressive to draw Iron Man’s face on my nails, but my hands are not steady enough for that.  Lines I can handle.  Facial features, not so much.

Leave a Reply

