(EZRA) 32/52 : Joy in looking and comprehending is nature’s most beautiful gift.

This was one of the shots I took for my photography assignment. The topic was “framing” and I had a really hard time with it for some reason. I asked Ezra to help me with the shoot.  I made her dress up and pose for me.  I even make her wear makeup since Photoshop wasn’t allowed (we normally do our shoots without makeup and I just add that in during post processing).  She usually doesn’t complain when I ask her to model for me, but I made her wear boots and a long sleeved dress so she whined about the heat the entire time.  Sorry Ez XD

Anyway this wasn’t the final shot I submitted to the class since I didn’t think it was a good example of framing, but Ezra loved how it turned out so we decided to use it as her self portrait for this week.

Here’s an outtake from our little shoot:

“Ateeee~  I don’t want to pose anymore!” LOL  (I love this shot!)

2 thoughts on “(EZRA) 32/52 : Joy in looking and comprehending is nature’s most beautiful gift.

Leave a Reply

