Week 37/52 : The trick to juggling is determining which balls are made of rubber and which ones are made of glass

Forgot to post this here on my blog.  I shot this around 2 weeks ago.  This was the start of my students’ exam period so I was extremely busy finalizing their exams, checking their lab reports and preparing my advisees for their thesis proposal defense. So much work to do, so little time.  I had to learn to juggle my responsibilities well.  I think I did alright.  I’m still hanging in there.

In case you’re wondering, I don’t know really how to juggle. I’ve tried to learn so many times but I guess I’m just not coordinated enough. Obviously that means that this photo isn’t real. I posed like I was juggling and added the “balls” (AKA oranges) using Photoshop. The motion blurs are real though, I tossed the oranges around a few times and took pictures of those for this manip. (Mom : please don’t kill me for throwing your precious fruits. I know you love them, which I why I made sure not to bruise them XD)

(I got the texture from HERE.)

2 thoughts on “Week 37/52 : The trick to juggling is determining which balls are made of rubber and which ones are made of glass

Leave a Reply

