Week 40/52 : What a teacher writes on the blackboard of life can never be erased

A bit late… meant to post this around Teacher’s Day (October 5). I kept putting off uploading this because I’m not too happy with the shot. It’s grainy, washed out and badly Photoshopped. I couldn’t find any apples the day I shot this, so I used a pear and just replaced it during post processing. I tried my best to make the images blend, but it wasn’t good enough, so I threw a bunch of textures in to try to distract you from the floating apple.

Anyway, wishing all you teachers out there a super belated happy Teacher’s Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

