(EZRA) 40/52 : Care to make a deal?

 

I thought I posted this earlier, but I guess I forgot again.  This was Ezra’s Halloween portrait.  Surprisingly she didn’t go for anything too gothic or bloody.  She normally loves those things but she told me she already has a lot of pictures like that so she decided to just be a sassy devil.

The horns were from my aunt.  She bought them last  year for Halloween but decided to not wear them, so she gave them to me instead.    It comes with a tail too.  (I’ve actually been waiting for Halloween to come around so I can use them for my self portrait, but I ended up doing something else XD)

Leave a Reply

