Nail Art : Etude House Lace Nails

IMG_3407 copyI bought these Etude House nail stickers a while back.  They were so pretty that I didn’t want to use them and kept saving them for a special occasion.  The time came last month when my family watched The Phantom of the Opera for my mom’s birthday.  I know it doesn’t seem like a super special occasion, and that there’s a very slim chance that someone at the theater would notice my nails, but I just felt like dressing up that day – especially since it was my first time seeing a musical.

These stickers were pretty easy to use.  Just fit them over your nails, stick them on and file away the excess.  I put a layer of clear nail polish on top to try to make them last longer, though I’m not sure if that did anything.  The stickers lasted about a week before they started peeling off.  Still, I was pretty happy with them 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Nail Art : Etude House Lace Nails

  1. Pingback: Nail Art : Etude House Lace French Tips | What I have shown you is reality ...

  2. Pingback: Nails : Psychedelic Zebra | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

