(EZRA) 43/52 : Happy girls are the prettiest girls

Ezra looking like a little drummer girl 🙂

I bought this jacket for her when I went to Ilocos last month.  Kat, Amie and I had some free time on our last day there so we went to Robinsons to relax.  When we got to the mall, we found out that they were having a huge sale and a lot of their items were 50-75% off!  Needless to say we went a little crazy and bought more things than we should have.  I found this jacket and I knew Ezra would love it, so I got it for her.

( Title came from a quote by Audrey Hepburn)

Leave a Reply

