Week 45/52 : One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it’s worth watching

(Quote by Gerard Way)

Another selfie from our Tagaytay trip.

When I did my 52-week projects in the past, I always made sure that the self portrait I’m uploading was taken that week. I felt like I was cheating whenever I considered uploading something that was over a week old. But this year, majority of my uploads were shots that were taken weeks (sometimes even a month) before. Now that Ezra and I both have jobs, we don’t have the luxury of shooting self portraits every week. We have very little free time, so when we get the chance, we take as many pictures as possible for our 52-week project. It may not be ideal, but it beats having to quit. I’ve been doing 52-weeks for almost 4 years now, and I’m not ready to give up yet.

Thanks Ezra for taking the shot!

Leave a Reply

