Week 52/52 : I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I’ve ended up where I needed to be

-Douglas Adams.

Last day of 2012. This year just flew by!

This was taken in Coron (Palawan) a few days ago. My family went there for a 4-day vacation starting Christmas day. It’s such a beautiful place 🙂   This was shot at Mt. Tapyas.  We had to climb 700+ steps to reach the top, but it was worth it because the view was amazing!   It was the perfect place to shoot my last self portrait for 2012.

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who followed and supported me during my 52-week journey this year.  I know I post late most of the time and I can take forever to reply to comments, so I’m super thankful to all of you who have stuck with me despite this.  You guys are awesome!  I hope you’ll still be around when I do my 52-week project for 2013 🙂

(Credits to my cousin Raffy for the shot.)

Leave a Reply

