Week 3/52 : You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough

This was taken on the 2nd week of January, but I didn’t get a chance to edit it until a few days ago.  Kurt took this shot for me.  He was here for a quick visit and Ezra asked me to do a quick shoot with them around campus after my class one day.  At the end of the shoot, I asked them to take a a couple of pictures of me so I could use it in my 52-week project.  I haven’t finished editing their pictures yet, but hopefully I’ll be able to have them up really soon.

The backpack belongs to Ezra. She didn’t want to leave it in the car, but she didn’t want to wear it during our shoot either, so she asked me to carry it for her. It’s pretty heavy for such a tiny bag.

Thanks Kurt for the shot. And thanks Ez for “lending” me your bag.

(Quote in the title by Mae West)

One thought on “Week 3/52 : You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough

  1. Pingback: (EZRA) 3/52 : Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love « What I have shown you is reality …

Leave a Reply

