(EZRA) 11/ 52 : Be like the flower, turn your face to the sun

I apologize for neglecting to update my blog these past few weeks.  It’s just been so hectic at work.  But things are finally starting to slow down, so hopefully I’ll be able to write more.

Ezra and I are terribly behind on our 52-week projects again.   I think we’re 3 to 4 weeks late already.  But we’ve got a few shoots planned this week so I’m hoping we’ll be able to catch up soon.

This was taken earlier this month.  She wanted a “summery” SP, so here it is. We’re really feeling the heat here in the Philippines!  Every time I go outside it feels like I’ve stepped into an oven.  I spend most of my days hiding out at the office and enjoying our air conditioning there 🙂  I actually spend my weekends looking forward to work days to escape the heat!

(Quote in the title is by Kahlil Gibran)

Leave a Reply

