(EZRA) 13/52 : Time is a circus, always packing up and moving away.

I just realized that I haven’t posted our last few self portraits here on my blog.  (I always post them first on Flickr, so if you want to stay updated, you might want to check out my photostream.)

This was taken way back in March (or early April, I can’t really remember).   I know I posted this on her birthday (which is in April) but that’s not always a good indication of when the picture was shot since it can take me weeks to edit an image these days.  We were fortunate enough to have a bit of free time back then so we played around with my strobes again.  Ezra told me that her outfit was inspired by the anime “Karneval”.  She adores the character designs so she decided to dress up in a similar fashion.

(The title came from a quote by Ben Hecht.)

Leave a Reply

