Nail Art : Etude House Lace French Tips

IMG_0529 copy2

Because of the dry weather in California, my nails have been cracking and peeling like crazy.  To mask the damage (until the nails grow out) I decided to use these nail art stickers again.  If they look familiar to you, it might be because they’re the same stickers I used back in October.  My nails back then were pretty short so I only had to use about 3/4 of a sticker to cover each one.  As a result, I had some left over after filing the excess away.  I decided not to throw them away since they were too pretty and I knew I’d still be able to use them for French tips in the future.  And I was right 😀

Leave a Reply

