(EZRA) 17/52 : Wide eyes will always brighten the blue

 

Another shot we took back in April that I didn’t get around to editing until recently. She’s wearing her new Ao Dai in this shot.  My parents went to Vietnam that month for another study tour and this was what we received as pasalubong.

I’m still not getting the hang of low key photography.  It’s getting a little frustrating, grrr~  I don’t know if it’s the lighting or because her dress is so shiny, but it looks like I cut and pasted her onto a black background in this shot T__T

Leave a Reply

