Week 18/52 : “Hope” is the thing with feathers

-Emily Dickinson

Shot and edited this sometime around the end of April then forgot all about it. I found it in my scraps folder while I was sorting some files.

This was inspired by the cover of the book “The Watcher” by Lisa Voisin.  I came across it a few months ago on Goodreads and I loved the cover.  Unfortunately I can’t say the same thing about the book itself. I abandoned it after the first few chapters.

Feather brushes came from shadowsmyst on deviantArt.

Leave a Reply

