(EZRA) 21/52 : White is associated with purity because the entire spectrum is functioning in unity

I might not be happy with my low key photography shots at the moment, but I’m more than pleased with my high key photos 😀  I still have trouble every now and then with the lighting and exposure (some parts of the image tend to get blown up) but I can work with it.

Ezra wanted to showcase her little flower clip that she bought in Hawaii.  Tito Steve told her to always wear it on her left side because that’s the symbol of a committed woman.  (Single ladies wear the flower on their right side).

This shot reminds me of a shampoo commercial.  I wish I could grow my hair out this long, but I get bored easily and I keep doing weird things to it which leads to me damaging it.

(Title came from a quote by Tae Yun Kim)

Leave a Reply

