Week 24/52 : The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score.”

//start emo rant

Once again I’m at a point in my life where I’m not sure where I’m supposed to be headed. I have vague ideas for what I want to do and what I want to happen, but nothing specific. And it sucks because without a target, there’s nothing to aim for. I don’t even know if I’m going in the right direction. I envy people who have big dreams that they’re passionate about. Sometimes I feel like I’m just drifting through life and I hate it.

//end emo rant

Vector arrows are from All-Silhouettes.com.

Quote in the title was by Bill Copeland

Leave a Reply

