Week 30/52 : Maturity includes the recognition that no one is going to see anything in us that we don’t see in ourselves.

A little high key practice. I took and edited this back in July.   As I mentioned before, I took a short hiatus from my self portrait project when my grandma died last August, so I didn’t get a chance to upload this back then.  I actually forgot all about this shot until I came across it while I was sorting some photos.

I look a little older than my usual self in this shot, but I kinda like it. I think it makes me look more elegant and mature 🙂  (Ezra tells me I look like a flight attendant in this shot .  I don’t know what she means by that but I’m taking it as a compliment XD)

Quote in the title is by Marianne Williamson

Leave a Reply

