Week 34/52 : Brainy is the new sexy

I am obsessed with the BBC series “Sherlock“. My friends have been telling me to watch it for a while now, but I never got around to it until this summer. I should have listened to them earlier because it’s amazing! From what I’ve heard, they’ve finished filming the 3rd season and it should be out sometime early 2014. I can’t wait!

This shirt was another Cosmania purchase from last month. It’s a little big on me, but I couldn’t resist. I love the design and I can always get it resized.  If you’ve seen the show then you might recognize the print on my shirt. If you know what the secret code it, please don’t mention it in the comments because I don’t want to spoil the show for anyone who might not have seen it already 😀

The quote in the title was said by Irene Adler in the first episode of the second season.  I love all the episodes but this was definitely my favorite one out of the six.

Leave a Reply

